Home > Company Profile
 
 
 

1.? Company Scale

Hua Yi Hardware is a new powder metallurgy manufacturer established in 2002 with sole investment from Taiwan, and is based in China. The Company, situated in Hengtang Industrial Area, Tangxia Township, Dongguan City, with factory area of more than 3000 m2, is a privately-funded enterprise designed to provide customers with customized services.


2.? History of Development

The Company introduced the ISO9001:2000(E) – Quality Management System in July 2003, passed the certification and obtained ISO qualification in December 2003. We strictly abide by the ISO9001:2000(E) – Quality Management System in management, and in order to echo the protection policy for global environment and resources, Hua Yi Hardware further officially introduced the “GP Management System” in March 2006. Under the efforts of all colleagues, we passed SONY’s certification on environmental system in May 2006 and obtained the qualification as SONY’s “Green Partner (GP)”. We already passed ISO14001:2004 (E) – Environmental Management System in October 2008, and to execute thorough control resources under relative environmental management in order to offer our contribution to the global business of environmental protection.


3.? Product Features

Hua Yi Hardware has always worked hard in the powder metallurgy industry, which involves a consistent operation system for the gear designing and manufacturing for PC ventilation fans, AC/DC motors, precision motor bearings for commercial machines, and parts for mechanical components. Based on the principle of “Constant improvement” relative to the technological foundation in the industry, we have taken the design and manufacturing of sleeve bearings and gears for fans as important parts of Hua Yi Hardware business, where we have our own series of technical standards and technological talents in respective domains.

4.Organizational Chart


5. Main customers:
SONY, NISCA, ShaJing Sanyo, Shilong-sanxie, Shangnan Electronics, ShaJing-Xingwang, Yuanshan Electronics, Guanyun Fans, etc.
Providing 100% of customers with 100% satisfaction is our permanent principle of development. We will provide the best products to our customers to better satisfy their demands, so we can extend our past success far into the future!

Hua Yi Hardware Co., Ltd.
General Manager: Hsu, Yuan-Ching

 
在学校没人的地方被C

首頁 > 公司簡介
 
 
 

一、公司規模

華億五金制品有限公司是2002年在中國設立的台灣獨資粉末冶金新廠家,本公司座落于東莞市塘廈橫塘工業區,廠房面積3000余平方米,是一個規劃為客戶提供服務使命的獨資企業。


二、發展沿革
本公司于2003年7月導入ISO9001:2000(E)品質管理系統,于2003年12月通過認証並取得ISO資格,本公司嚴格依照ISO9001:2000(E)品質管理系統進行管理,為適應全球環境資源保護,我司于2006年3月正式導入“GP體系管理系統”,在全體同仁努力下,于2006年5月通過SONY公司環境體系認証,獲得SONY“GP綠色伙伴”資格,並於2008年10月份通過ISO14001:2004(E)環境管理體系﹔對相關環境管理物質進行全面管制,為全球之環保事業貢獻本公司綿薄之力。


三、產品特色
本公司一向致力于粉末冶金行業,有電腦散熱風扇、AC/DC馬達、事務機用精密馬達軸承、機械部品零件、齒輪設計及制造等一貫作業體系;怀著“精益求精”的工作作風,在相對于行業技朮基礎上,本公司尤其將風扇用含油軸承和齒輪之設計制作作為我公司之重要部分,在風扇用含油軸承和齒輪設計及制造上有自己的一系列技術標準和相關專業之技術人才。

四、公司組織架構


五、主要客戶:
元山電子、冠運風扇、三洋馬達、日本電產三協、東京甲信、SONY、上南電器、NISCA等
使100%的客戶100%的滿意,是我們公司發展的永久原則,我們將會提供最佳的產品給我們的客戶,更好的滿足客戶需求,將過去的成功延續至未來!

華億五金制品有限公司
總經理:許源慶

 
在学校没人的地方被C